Go Back


Us And Them (Clear Purple Vinyl) 



Gatefold Double LP Pressing of Us and Them on Clear Purple Colored Vinyl. The artwork has been updated in celebration of the 15th Anniversary of this album.


  1. The Dream 
  2. Heroes 
  3. Save Me 
  4. I Dare You 
  5. Yer Majesty 
  6. Beyond The Sun 
  7. Trade Yourself In 
  8. Lady So Divine 
  9. Shed Some Light 
  10. Begin Again 
  11. Atmosphere 
  12. Fake 
  13. Some Day 
  14. Save Me (acoustic) 
  15. I Dare You (acoustic) 
  16. Some Day (acoustic)