Go Back

The Streets

The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light (Cassette)



SHIP DATE: 10/13/2023

Exclusive to The Streets Official Store.

Frosted clear cassette housed in a printed o-card.


1. Too Much Yayo
2. Money Isn’t everything
3. Walk Of Shame
4. Something To Hide
5. Shake Hands With Shadows
6. Not A Good Idea
7. Bright Sunny Day
8. The Darker The Shadow The Brighter The Light
9. Funny Dream
10. Gonna Hurt When This Is Over
11. Kick The Can
12. Each Day Gives
13. Someone Else’s Tune
14. Troubled Waters
15. Good Old Daze