Zac Brown Band

The Comeback Digital Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Tracklisting: 1. Slow Burn2. Out in the Middle3. Wild Palomino4. Us Against The World5. Same Boat6. Stubborn Pride (f...




1. Slow Burn
2. Out in the Middle
3. Wild Palomino
4. Us Against The World
5. Same Boat
6. Stubborn Pride (feat. Marcus King) 
7. Fun Having Fun
8. The Comeback
9. Old Love Song
10.Any Day Now
11. Paradise Lost on Me
12. GA Clay
13. Love and Sunsets
14. Closer To Heaven (feat. Gregory Porter)
15. Don’t Let Your Heart

Selection: A10302B00059199606
UPC: 093624877516

You might also like...