Go Back


The 2nd Mini Album “Girls” KWANGYA Version



Starting with the strong lead single ‘Girls’, which contains aespa’s worldview story, it contains 6 songs of various genres such as hip-hop, country, and acoustic, and also includes Life’s Too Short (English Ver.) which has been performed as a bonus track at Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival for the first time.

  • This is an official release from SM Entertainment

Limit 4 per customer. Orders not conforming to these limitations will be cancelled.

1. Size: 203*267*6mm

2. Weight: 335g
3. Cover: 1 version (KWANGYA Version)
4. Character Card: 1ea (Random 1 ouf of 4)
5. Folded Poster: 1ea (Random 1 out of 4)
6. *Deco Sticker: 1ea (1 version)
7. *Photo Card: 1ea (Random 1 out of 4)
- Different from SM/Korean-distributed images
8. *US-Exclusive Photo Card: 1ea (Random 1 out of 4)
- Artist-written English messages
9. *Poster: 1ea (1 version)
- Folded Poster
*Asset #6-9 have identical images for KWANGYA & Real World Versions
+) English Lyric Book & English Credits

 <Track List>

  1. Girls
  2. Illusion
  3. Lingo
  4. Life’s Too Short
  5. ICU
  6. (Bonus Track) Life’s Too Short (English Ver.)