Seals & Crofts

Summer Breeze (QUADIO) (BLU-RAY AUDIO)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Available For The First Time In Nearly 50 YearsTransferred From The Original Half-Inch Four-Channel MastersBlu-ray Wi...

Ship Date




Available For The First Time In Nearly 50 Years
Transferred From The Original Half-Inch Four-Channel Masters
Blu-ray With 192/24 Resolution Quadraphonic And Hi-Res Stereo Mixes

Quadraphonic sound, or 4.0 surround sound, utilizes four audio channels connected to four speakers positioned at the corners of a listening space. The multi-tracked audio is mixed dimensional, immersing the listener in an expansive soundscape.

Seals & Croft’s 1972 commercial breakthrough, SUMMER BREEZE, included chart-topping folk-rock hits “Hummingbird” and the title track, peaking at No. 20 and No. 6 on the Billboard Hot 100. The album went on to place No. 7 on the Billboard Top LPs chart, their highest charting album since. 


  1. "Hummingbird"
  2. "Funny Little Man"
  3. "Say"
  4. "Summer Breeze"
  5. "East of Ginger Trees"
  6. "Fiddle in the Sky"
  7. "The Boy Down the Road"
  8. "The Euphrates"
  9. "Advance Guards"
  10. "Yellow Dirt"
    Selection: 603497826209

    You might also like...