Go Back

Wiz Khalifa

Rolling Papers LP



Wiz Khalifa’s ‘Rolling Papers’ album is repressed on a single splatter blue LP and is a one time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


  1. When I’m Gone
  2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
  3. Black and Yellow
  4. Roll Up
  5. Hopes & Dreams
  6. Wake Up
  7. The Race
  8. Star of the Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
  9. No Sleep
  10. Get Your Shit
  11. Top Floor
  12. Fly Solo
  13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
  14. Cameras