Go Back

Ricky Montgomery

Rick Spotify Fans First Edition White Vinyl LP



SHIP DATE: 9/29/2023

RICK pressed on 12" white vinyl, available only to Ricky's top listeners on Spotify.

1. One Way Mirror
2. Boy Toy
3. Truth Or Dare
4. I’m Just Joking in This Interlude (Interlude)
5. In Your Pocket
6. Don’t Say That
7. Eraser
8. We Got Married Twice (Interlude)
9. Type A
10. Paper Towel
11. Sometimes I Need To Be Alone
12. Ethan’s Song
13. Black Fins
14. Ribbons (Outro)