Twenty One Pilots

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Rebel Red cassette packaged in a jewel case. Tracklist: 1. Overcompensate2. Next Semester3. Backslide4. Midwest Indig...



Rebel Red cassette packaged in a jewel case. 


1. Overcompensate
2. Next Semester
3. Backslide
4. Midwest Indigo
5. Routines In The Night
6. Vignette
7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
8. Lavish
9. Navigating
10. Snap Back
11. Oldies Station
12. At The Risk Of Feeling Dumb
13. Paladin Strait

*Please note this is a pre-order.

Limited to 4 per person. 

Selection: 075678608605
UPC: 075678608605

You might also like...