Go Back

Neil Young

Reactor LP



Artist: Neil Young & Crazy Horse
Release date: 10/26/1981
Produced by: David Briggs, Tim Mulligan & Neil Young with Jerry Napier
Neil Young: electric guitar, piano, vocal, Synclavier
Frank Sampedro: electric guitar, vocals
Billy Talbot: bass, vocals
Ralph Monlia: drums, percussion, vocals

1. Opera Star
2. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze
3. TBone
4. Get Back On It
5. Souther Pacific
6. Motor City
7. Rapid Transit
8. Shots