Various Artists

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Bundle Includes:  Extension Of A Man (QUADIO) (BLU-RAY AUDIO) Killing Me Softly (QUADIO) (BLU-RAY AUDIO) Burgers (QUA...

Ship Date




Bundle Includes:

 Extension Of A Man (QUADIO) (BLU-RAY AUDIO)
 Killing Me Softly (QUADIO) (BLU-RAY AUDIO)
 Summer Breeze (QUADIO) (BLU-RAY AUDIO)

Available For The First Time In Nearly 50 Years
Transferred From The Original Half-Inch Four-Channel Masters
Blu-ray With 192/24 Resolution Quadraphonic And Hi-Res Stereo Mixes

Quadraphonic sound, or 4.0 surround sound, utilizes four audio channels connected to four speakers positioned at the corners of a listening space. The multi-tracked audio is mixed dimensional, immersing the listener in an expansive soundscape.

Selection: 603497826193/603497826186/603497826216/603497826209

You might also like...