Go Back

Mike Shinoda





  • Post Traumatic CD
  • Post Traumatic Digital Album (delivered on release date)
  • “Place To Start” / “Over Again” / “Watching As I Fall” digital downloads
  • “Crossing A Line”/ “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore” digital downloads


Upon purchase, you will receive instant digital downloads of:

  • “Place To Start”
  • “Over Again”
  • “Watching As I Fall”
  • “Crossing A Line”
  • “Nothing Makes Sense Anymore”

Track List:
1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (feat. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You Now