Go Back


Ohms Exclusive Vinyl LP + Zine

Out Of Stock


The Ohms Exclusive Vinyl LP + Zine is exclusive to the official Ohms preorder store. Includes:
- 12” clear vinyl featuring a rainbow metallic jacket and limited edition zine
- Instant download of the full album digital download

1. Genesis
2. Ceremony
3. Urantia
4. Error
5. The Spell of Mathematics
6. Pompeji
7. This Link Is Dead
8. Radiant City
9. Headless
10. Ohms