MY WORLD Store Exclusive Tabloid Version

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
ALBUM SPEC 1. Size: 300*420*4 mm2. Cover: 1ea (1 version)3. Photo Card: 1ea (Random out of 4)4. English Lyric Paper: ...




1. Size: 300*420*4 mm
2. Cover: 1ea (1 version)
3. Photo Card: 1ea (Random out of 4)
4. English Lyric Paper: 1ea
5. Folding Poster: 1ea (Random out of 2)

This version is exclusive to the official aespa and SM Global Shop stores.

Limit 4 per customer. Orders not conforming to these limitations will be cancelled. 

Opening season 2 of SMCU’s aespa includes ‘Welcome To MY World,’ a pre-release song as an invitation to aespa’s world of music and ‘Spicy,’ the title piece with feelings of freedom and youthfulness truly stand out.

Various emotions and musical tones unique to the group were incorporated into the songs of genres ranging from powerful dances to sweet R&B and ballads. Having returned from the virtual world, members of aespa plan on showcasing their unfathomable talents and charms to audiences of the REAL WORLD.

01. Welcome To MY World (Feat. nævis)
02. Spicy
03. Salty & Sweet
04. Thirsty
05. I'm Unhappy
06. 'Til We Meet Again

Selection: 8809944143963
UPC: 8809944143963

You might also like...