Go Back

Cardi B

[PRE-ORDER] My F**king Money T-Shirt Bundle



This bundle includes a t-shirt featuring a bold design including the infamous inquiry from Cardi, “What is y’all doing with my mother f**king money?!” printed on a unisex fit cotton blend black t-shirt.

Included with purchase is an immediate download copy of the Invasion of Privacy digital album.

Please note t-shirt will ship in late April.

1. Get Up 10
2. Drip feat. Migos
3. Bickenhead
4. Bodak Yellow
5. Be Careful
6. Best Life feat. Chance The Rapper
7. I Like It
8. Ring feat. Kehlani
9. Money Bag
10. Bartier Cardi feat. 21 Savage
11. She Bad
12. Thru Your Phone
13. I Do feat. SZA
Explicit Version.