Go Back

Twenty One Pilots

MTV Unplugged Deluxe CD Booklet



Limit 4 per customer. Orders not conforming to these limitations will be cancelled.

MTV Unplugged for the first time on CD. This version includes a 24 page deluxe booklet of photography from MTV Unplugged. This album is exclusive to the official store.

1. Intro
2. Stressed Out
3. Tear in My Heart
4. House Of Gold / Lane Boy
5. Shy Away
6. Ride / Nico And The Niners
7. Car Radio / Heathens