Go Back

Twenty One Pilots

MTV Unplugged Exclusive Blue Vinyl



Limit 4 per customer. Orders not conforming to these limitations will be cancelled.

MTV Unplugged pressed for the first time on a blue 12” Single Vinyl. Single gatefold features exclusive photography from MTV Unplugged. This album is exclusive to the official store.

Side A

1. Intro
2. Stressed Out
3. Tear in My Heart
4. House Of Gold / Lane Boy

Side B

5. Shy Away
6. Ride / Nico And The Niners
7. Car Radio / Heathens