Go Back

Gucci Mane

Mr. Davis (Crystal Clear) 2LP



Gucci Mane’s “Mr. Davis” album is pressed on a double clear LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection


1. Work In Progress (Intro)
2. Back On 
3. I Get The Bag feat. Migos 
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph 
5. Curve feat. The Weeknd 
6. Enormous feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome 
9. Changed feat. Big Sean 
10. We Ride feat. Monica 
11. Lil Story feat. ScHoolboy Q 
12. Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown 
13. Make Love - Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling 
15. Jumped Out The Whip feat. A$AP Rocky 
16. Miss My Woe feat. Rico Love 
17. Made It (Outro)