Go Back





SHIP DATE: 9/22/2023

Madonna’s acclaimed Madame X Tour was hailed by sold-out theatrical audiences worldwide and was beautifully documented in a concept film. The soundtrack to the film showcases 20 powerful live performances that touch on different eras of Madonna’s celebrated career, including her ninth #1 album, Madame X. MADAME X – MUSIC FROM THE THEATER XPERIENCE will now be available on vinyl for the first time, with a 3LP set coming September 22nd!

The soundtrack features tracks from Madonna’s 14th studio album, Madame X, including “Dark Ballet,” “I Rise,” “Medellin” (feat. Maluma) and “I Don’t Search I Find,” which topped the Hot Dance Club Songs chart in 2020 to become her 50th #1 hit.
It also features live versions global hits including “Vogue,” “Human Nature,” “Like A Prayer,” and “Frozen.” Two bonus tracks are available for the first time, “Sodade” and “Crave” (feat. Swae Lee).

LP One

Side A

  1. “Intro”
  2. “God Control”
  3. “Dark Ballet”
  4. “Human Nature”

Side B

  1. “Vogue”
  2. “I Don’t Search I Find”
  3. “American Life”
  4. “Batuka”

LP Two

Side A

  1. “Fado Pechincha” (featuring Gaspar Varela)
  2. “Killers Who Are Partying”
  3. “Crazy”
  4. “Welcome To My Fado Club” (Medley)
  5. “Medellin” (featuring Maluma)

Side B

  1. “Extreme Occident”
  2. “Breathwork” (Dance Interlude)
  3. “Frozen”
  4. “Come Alive” 

LP Three

Side A

  1. “Future” (featuring Quavo)
  2. “Like A Prayer”
  3. “I Rise” 

Side B

Bonus Tracks

  1. “Sodade” *
  2. “Crave” (featuring Swae Lee) *

* Previously Unreleased