Go Back

Michael Buble

[PRE ORDER] love Vinyl



love on 1-LP 140gram black vinyl

Upon purchase, you will receive an instant digital download of:
• “When I Fall In Love”

love Track Listing:
1. When I Fall In Love
2. I Only Have Eyes For You
3. Love You Anymore
4. La Vie En Rose (featuring Cécile McLorin Salvant)
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Such A Night
7. Forever Now
8. Help Me Make It Through The Night (featuring Loren Allred)
9. Unforgettable
10. When You’re Smiling
11. Where Or When

This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to November 16th 2018.