Go Back

Avenged Sevenfold

Life Is but a Dream... - Spotify Fans First Forest Green Vinyl

Out Of Stock


SHIP DATE: 6/2/2023

This exclusive Forest Green LP version of Life Is but a Dream... is only available for purchase by Avenged Sevenfold’s top listeners on Spotify as part of the Spotify Fans First program.

Track List:

  1. Game Over
  2. Mattel
  3. Nobody
  4. We Love You
  5. Cosmic
  6. Beautiful Morning
  7. Easier
  8. G
  9. (O)rdinary
  10. (D)eath
  11. Life Is But a Dream…