Go Back

The Black Keys

"Let’s Rock" Standard LP



"Let’s Rock" Standard LP: 

  • "Let’s Rock"Standard LP
  • "Let’s Rock" Digital Album Download on release day


  1. Shine A Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across The Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around And Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under The Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me