Go Back

Gus Dapperton

Henge - Spotify Fans First Clear White Vinyl



This exclusive Clear White LP version of Henge is only available for purchase by Gus’ top listeners on Spotify as part of the Spotify Fans First program.

Track List:

  1. Sunset
  2. Phases
  3. Horizons
  4. Homebody
  5. The Stranger
  6. Midnight Train
  7. Lights
  8. Don’t Let Me Down (with BENEE)
  9. Spent On You
  10. Wet Cement
  11. Sunrise (with Ocean Vuong)