Go Back

Neil Young

Hawks and Doves LP



Artist: Neil Young
Release date: 10/29/1980
Produced by: David Briggs, Tim Mulligan & Neil Young
Neil Young: guitar, harmonica, piano, vocal
Greg Thomas, Levon Helm: drums
Dennis Belfield, Tim Drummond: bass
Ben Keith: steel guitar, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux: fiddle
Ann Hillary O’Brien: vocals
Tom Scribner: saw

1. Little Wing
2. The Old Homestead
3. Lost In Space
4. Captain Kennedy
5. Stayin’ Power
6. Coastline
7. Union Man
8. Comin’ Apart At Every Nail
9. Hawks & Doves