Go Back

Lil' Kim




Double Platinum Solo Debut from Brooklyn’s own Lil’ Kim. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G., this double LP arrives in a Limited 'Champagne On Ice' color vinyl. It includes the Queen Bee’s classic records "Crush On You", "Not Tonight" and “No Time”; and features verses by Biggie, Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & fellow Junior MAFIA member Lil’ Cease.

Side One

1. Intro In A-Minor
2. Big Momma Thang (Featuring Jay-Z)
3. No Time
4. Spend A Little Doe

Side Two

1. Take It!
2. Crush On You
3. Drugs

Side Three

1. Scheamin’
2. Queen B@$#h
3. Dreams
4. M.A.F.I.A. Land

Side Four

1. We Don’t Need It
2. Not Tonight
3. Player Haters
4. **** You