Go Back

Sean Paul




Grammy-winning rapper Sean Paul selects some of his favorite tracks for a new compilation that highlights many of his biggest hits, including the #1 smashes "Get Busy," "Temperature" and "Baby Boy". The 18 tracks follow Paul's career with music from all six of his studio albums: Stage One (2000), Dutty Rock (2002), The Trinity (2005), Imperial Blaze (2009), Tomahawk Technique (2012) and Full Frequency (2014).


1 Infiltrate
2 Deport Them
3 Gimme the Light
4 Like Glue (2012 Remaster)
5 Get Busy
6 Baby Boy (feat. Beyoncé )
7 I'm Still in Love with You (feat. Sasha)
8 Shake That Thing
9 We Be Burnin'
10 Give It Up to Me
11 Temperature
12 So Fine
13 She Doesn't Mind
14 What I Want
15 Riot (feat. Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
16 Entertainment 2.0 (feat. Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj)
17 Top Shotter
18 Gimme the Light (feat. Busta Rhymes) [Pass the Dro-Voisier Remix)