Go Back

Neil Young

OBS 3: Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, 1971 CD



A solo acoustic show recorded on February 1st, 1971 – with Neil on vocals, guitar, piano and harmonica. This was the last night of Neil’s 1971 solo tour, that also featured the shows have been released as the much-loved albums Massey Hall and Young Shakespeare. This album features 15 songs including “On The Way Home”, “Heart of Gold”, “The Needle And The Damage Done” and “A Man Needs A Maid”

1 On The Way Home
2 Tell Me Why
3 Old Man
4 Journey Through The Past
5 Cowgirl In The Sand
6 Heart Of Gold
7 A Man Needs A Maid
8 Sugar Mountain
9 Don't Let It Bring You Down
10 Love In Mind
11 The Needle And The Damage Done
12 Ohio
13 See The Sky About To Rain
14 I Am A Child
15 Dance Dance Dance