Go Back

Ed Sheeran

÷ (Deluxe CD)



Multi-talented global sensation Ed Sheeran  returns with his record-breaking third studio album ÷ , this deluxe edition includes 4 additional tracks.


1. Eraser
2. Castle On The Hill
3. Dive
4. Shape Of You
5. Perfect
6. Galway Girl
7. Happier
8. New Man
9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers

13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself

This is a Pre-Order item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date March 3rd 2017.