Go Back


SweetSexySavage Deluxe Digital Album



Now available, download Kehlani’s highly anticipated debut full length album SweetSexySavage, featuring “CRZY”, “Distraction”, “Undercover”, “Advice”, “Do U Dirty” and more!


Deluxe digital album includes 19 tracks. Explicit content.



  1. Intro
  2. Keep On
  3. Distraction
  4. Piece Of Mind
  5. Undercover
  6. CRZY
  7. Personal
  8. Not Used To It
  9. Everything Is Yours
  10. Advice
  11. Do U Dirty
  12. Escape
  13. Too Much
  14. Get Like
  15. In My Feelings
  16. Hold Me By The Heart
  17. Thank You



  1. I Wanna Be
  2. Gangsta [From Suicide Squad The Album]

This is a Pre-Order item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date January 27th 2017.