Death of an Optimist (Digital Album)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Tracklist: Death of an Optimist // Intro In Over My Head Identity Dirty I Don’t Feel Right Left Behind The Ballad of...




  1. Death of an Optimist // Intro
  2. In Over My Head
  3. Identity
  4. Dirty
  5. I Don’t Feel Right
  6. Left Behind
  7. The Ballad of G and X // Interlude
  8. We Did It 
  9. WW3
  10. Riptide
  11. Pain Shopping
  12. Drop Dead
  13. Welcome to Paradise
Selection: A10302B0005452524H
UPC: 075679800961

You might also like...