Go Back


Cracker Island Standard Vinyl



10-track album, pressed onto 140 g 12” black vinyl and packaged in a matt 3mm spined outer sleeve. The vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and matte varnish. Includes a double sided 12 panel fold out poster on 150g art paper.


  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)