Go Back


Cracker Island Spotify Fans First Exclusive Vinyl



Limit 4 per customer. Orders not conforming to these limitations will be cancelled.

10-track album, pressed onto 140g 12” light pink coloured vinyl and packaged in a matt 3mm spined outer sleeve. The vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and matt varnish. Includes a double sided 12 panel fold out poster on 150g art paper. A limited quantity is available for this offer while supplies last - so act quickly!


  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)