Go Back


Chicago Greatest Christmas Hits (Green Vinyl)



SHIP DATE: 11/3/2023

Chicago is lighting up the holidays with a new collection that combines songs from all three of its beloved Christmas albums.

The festive compilation shines a spotlight on Chicago’s unmistakable sound across 13 yuletide favorites, including “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow,” “All Over The World,” “Wonderful Christmas Time” (featuring Dolly Parton), and “Winter Wonderland.” The tracks originally appeared on Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album (1998), What’s It Gonna Be, Santa?(2003), Chicago XXXIII: O Christmas Three (2011), and Chicago XXXVII: Chicago Christmas (2019). Earlier this year, Chicago XXV: The Christmas Album and What’s It Gonna Be, Santa? were both certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

LP Track Listing

Side One

1. “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”
2. “All Over The World”
3. “White Christmas”
4. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”
5. “Sleigh Ride”
6. “Winter Wonderland”

Side Two

1. “Here We Come A Caroling”
2. “Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer”
3. “Merry Christmas, I Love You”
4. “Because It’s Christmastime”
5. “Wonderful Christmas Time” – featuring Dolly Parton
6. “The Christmas Song”
7. “Christmas Time Is Here”