Go Back

Josh Groban

[PRE-ORDER] Bridges Deluxe CD



Bridges Deluxe CD Includes 2 Bonus Tracks!

Upon purchase, you will receive instant digital downloads of:
* “Symphony”
* “Granted”
* “S'il Suffisait D'Aimer”

Bridges Deluxe Track Listing:
1. Granted
2. Symphony
3. River
4. Musica Del Corazon (featuring Vicente Amigo)
5. Bridge over Troubled Water
6. Run (Duet with Sarah McLachlan)
7. S’il Suffisait D’Aimer
8. Won’t Look Back
9. We Will Meet Once Again (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)
10. More Of You
11. 99 Years (Duet with Jennifer Nettles)
12. Bigger Than Us
13. You Have No Idea
14. She’s Always A Woman

This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to September 21st 2018.