Go Back

Billy Talent

Afraid of Heights CD



Want the album? Get your copy today. 

  • Download Card to receive an unique "Mixed for Headphones" version of Afraid of Heights. This mix will enhance listening experience through any headphone device.

    Track Listing:
    1. Big Red Gun
    2. Afraid Of Heights
    3. Ghost Ship Of Cannibal Rats
    4. Louder Than The DJ
    5. The Crutch
    6. Rabbit Down The Hole
    7. Time-Bomb Ticking Away
    8. Leave Them All Behind
    9. Horses & Chariots
    10. This Is Our War
    11. February Winds
    12. Afraid Of Heights (Reprise)