Go Back

Ed Sheeran

Autumn Variations White Vinyl



SHIP DATE: 9/29/2023

Limited edition first pressing of Autumn Variations, the brand-new album from Ed Sheeran. White vinyl housed in a printed inner and outer sleeve with a matt finish.

Inner sleeve artwork includes full album lyrics and credits.


  1. Magical
  2. England
  3. Amazing
  4. Plastic Bag
  5. Blue
  6. American Town
  7. That’s On Me
  8. Page
  9. Midnight
  10. Spring
  11. Punchline
  12. When Will I Be Alright
  13. The Day I Was Born
  14. Head > Heels