Go Back

Michael Buble

Higher Exclusive CD with Bonus Track



This limited edition CD contains an exclusive color on the album art and on the CD itself. It also includes a bonus track "Pennies From Heaven" and is only available to purchase from Michael's official store.

This new album Higher catapults the star’s enormous talent into the stratosphere as he continues his ongoing journey reinventing and interpreting the music of America’s most beloved standards amongst others. Fitting perfectly throughout these gems are a handful of Bublé originals that further cement his gift for writing and performing great pop tunes and luscious ballads. An irresistible and uplifting collection from the ultimate romantic once again reminds us that the thrill of exploring the subject of love and romance continues inspiring this artist and the world. The definitive Bublé masterpiece for sure.

Track Listing

1. I’ll Never Not Love You
2. My Valentine
3. A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square
4. Make You Feel My Love
5. Baby, I’ll Wait
6. Higher
7. Crazy (with Willie Nelson)
8. Bring It On Home To Me
9. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
10. Mother
11. Don’t Take Your Love From Me
12. You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
13. Smile
14. Pennies From Heaven