Go Back

Twenty One Pilots

[PRE-ORDER] Scaled And Icy CD (Blue Slipcase)



Ship date: May 21st 2021

The Scaled and Icy CD (Blue Slipcase) here is a webstore exclusive version of the album housed in a Blue Slipcase.


1. Good Day
2. Choker
3. Shy Away
4. The Outside
5. Saturday
6. Never Take It
7. Mulberry Street
8. Formidable
9. Bounce Man
10. No Chances
11. Redecorate