Go Back

David Bowie

Ouvrez Le Chien (Live Dallas 95) (1CD)



Brilliant Live Adventures contains six exclusive and limited edition live albums providing an exciting snapshot of three Bowie tours from the 1990s. 30 years into his professional live career, these albums show great a performer Bowie still was.

OUVREZ LE CHIEN was recorded live at the Starplex Amphitheater, Dallas, 13th October, 1995 during the US leg of the Outside tour and is released on CD here for the very first time as a strictly limited number

The album was produced by David Bowie & recorded by Steve Guest. *Mixed by David Richards at Mountain Studios, Switzerland, assisted by Sam Curtis. The musicians are David Bowie – vocals and saxophone, Carlos Alomar – rhythm guitar, Reeves Gabrels – lead guitar and vocals, Gail Ann Dorsey – bass and vocals, Zachary Alford – drums, Peter Schwartz - keyboards and synthesisers, George Simms – vocals, Mike Garson – piano and keyboards

CD Tracklist
1. Look Back In Anger
2. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
3. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
4. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
5. Outside
6. Andy Warhol
7. Breaking Glass
8. The Man Who Sold The World
9. We Prick You
10. I'm Deranged
11. Joe The Lion
12. Nite Flights
13. Under Pressure
14. Teenage Wildlife