Go Back

Iggy Pop

EVERY LOSER Transparent Dark Red Cassette



Iggy Pop’s ‘EVERY LOSER Translucent Dark Red Cassette’.

The cover is illustrated by Raymond Pettibon, brother of Greg Ginn - the founding member of Black Flag. Pettibon is the sole visionary mind behind the the original record covers for Black Flag as well as their iconic logo. His iconography widely spans decades of influential culture and is a pivotal figure in the punk rock scene. He’s worked with various artists including Henry James, Mickey Spillane, Marcel Proust and William Blake to name a few.


1. Frenzy
2. Strung Out Johnny
3. New Atlanti
4. Modern Day Rip-Off
5. Morning Show
6. The News For Andy
7. Neo Punk
8. All The Way Down
10. My Animus Interlude
11. The Regency