Go Back

Bruno Mars

Doo-Wops & Hooligans Digital Album



The digital download version of Doo-Wops & Hooligans.


  1. Grenade
  2. Just The Way You Are
  3. Our First Time
  4. Runaway Baby
  5. The Lazy Song
  6. Marry You
  7. Talking to the Moon
  8. Liquor Store Blues (featuring Damian Marley)
  9. Count On Me
  10. The Other Side (featuring CeeLo Green and B.o.B)