Go Back

Billy Talent

Afraid of Heights Digital Download



Want the album? It can instantly be yours via digital download. With your purchase you will receive two instant tracks.

  • 6 instant downloadable tracks that will be sent before the album release of July 29th 2016.


    Track Listing:
    1. Big Red Gun
    2. Afraid Of Heights
    3. Ghost Ship Of Cannibal Rats
    4. Louder Than The DJ
    5. The Crutch
    6. Rabbit Down The Hole
    7. Time-Bomb Ticking Away
    8. Leave Them All Behind
    9. Horses & Chariots
    10. This Is Our War
    11. February Winds
    12. Afraid Of Heights (Reprise)


    This is a Pre-Order product. Any and all items purchased along with this product will ship slightly before release date July 29th 2016.