Go Back

Portugal. The Man

Woodstock Vinyl



The Portugal. The Man Woodstock vinyl + flag bundle here features the album on a 12" vinyl with a gatefold jacket. 

1. Number One ft. Richie Havens & Son Little
2. Easy Tiger
3. Live In The Moment
4. Feel It Still
5. Rich Friends
6. Keep On
7. So Young
8. Mr Lonely feat. Fat Lip
9. Tidal Wave
10. Noise Pollution feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville