Go Back

Portugal. The Man

[PRE-ORDER] Woodstock CD + Flag Bundle



The Portugal. The Man Woodstock CD + flag bundle here features a 3'x5' flag, and the album on CD.

1. Number One ft. Richie Havens & Son Little
2. Easy Tiger
3. Live In The Moment
4. Feel It Still
5. Rich Friends
6. Keep On
7. So Young
8. Mr Lonely feat. Fat Lip
9. Tidal Wave
10. Noise Pollution feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville

This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date June 16th 2017.