Go Back

Charlie Puth

[PRE-ORDER] Voicenotes (Pink Vinyl LP)

Sold Out


Preorder Charlie's new album Voicenotes on vinyl! This exclusive solid pink color vinyl is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide. Vinyl purchase includes a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

1) The Way I Am
2) Attention
3) LA Girls
4) How Long
5) Done For Me (feat. Kehlani)
6) Patient
7) If You Leave Me Now (feat. Boyz II Men)

8) BOY
9) Slow It Down
10) Change (feat. James Taylor)
11) Somebody Told Me
12) Empty Cups
13) Through It All

 This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date to arrive on or close to September 28th 2018.