Go Back


Vicious Ultimate Vinyl Bundle (AUTOGRAPHED)

Sold Out


PLEASE NOTE: Due to the special nature of the lenticular cover of the vinyl packaging, vinyl will not ship until approximately mid-October. The rest of the physical items in this bundle will ship the week of July 20th to arrive around album release.

Pre-order Halestorm's new album, Vicious, today and get an immediate MP3 download of ""Uncomfortable""!

The Ultimate Vinyl Bundle includes the new album including bonus tracks not included on the standard album, pressed on 2 opaque purple colored vinyls with a lenticular cover (an enhanced version of the cover art), limited to 1500 units worldwide! Along with the vinyl purchase, you'll receive a digital copy of the album on release date. Additional items of this bundle are the ""Vicious"" t-shirt, an autographed 18""x18"" album cover lithograph (limited to the first 800 ultimate bundle purchasers worldwide), and a ""Vicious"" dog tag necklace.

Vinyl Tracklist:


  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls 
  3. Uncomfortable 
  4. Buzz 


  1. Do Not Disturb 
  2. Conflicted
  3. Killing Ourselves To Live
  4. Heart Of Novocain


  1. Painkiller
  2. White Dress
  3. Vicious 
  4. The Silence 


  1. Now That You’re Gone (Bonus Track)
  2. Nobody (Bonus Track)
  3. Golden (Bonus Track)
  4. Letters (Bonus Track)