Go Back


Use Me Store Exclusive LP

Out Of Stock


This yellow LP is only available on the official PVRIS store. Limited to 2000 copies worldwide. 

Track Listing:
1. Gimme A Minute
2. Dead Weight
3. Stay Gold
4. Good to Be Alive
5. Death of Me
6. Hallucinations
7. Old Wounds
8. Loveless
9. January Rain
10. Use Me
11. Wish You Well