Go Back

Royal Blood

Typhoons Exclusive Deluxe Vinyl

Out Of Stock


Exclusive to D2C

Strictly limited to 8,000 copies Worldwide, this is a one-time run: once it’s gone… it’s gone.

Translucent pink/opaque black split colour 12” vinyl album, housed in a metallic foil gatefold outer sleeve, plus an exclusive 7” single containing unreleased track “Space” not available anywhere else, with an etched B-side. The package also includes a large format booklet containing lyrics, credits and imagery and an individually numbered 12” art print with alternative art exclusive to this set.


1. ‘Trouble’s Coming’
2. ‘Oblivion’
3. ‘Typhoons’
4. ‘Who Needs Friends’
5. ‘Million & One’
6. ‘Limbo’
7. ‘Either You Want It’
8. ‘Boilermaker’
9. ‘Mad Visions’
10. ‘Hold On’
11. ‘All We Have Is Now’

Bonus 7”:

1. ‘Space’