Go Back


[PRE-ORDER] The Serenity Of Suffering Glow Vinyl



This is a special glow in the dark vinyl version of Korn's album Serenity of Suffering.

1. Insane
2. Rotting In Vain
3. Black Is The Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (Feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

This is a Pre-Order item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before release date September 1st 2017.