Go Back

Linkin Park

The "Just Give Me Everything" Box Set

Sold Out


- Limited Edition 48-page hardcover Book, featuring all the best photos from the album package, blown up super big so you can see all the gritty details—plus all the lyrics, and the physical CD.  Once these sell out, they’re gone.

- One-of-a-kind 2.4" x 1.8” instant photo. These are not reproductions—each photo was taken of the band, by the band and staff ourselves!  A serious collector’s item.

- LP Limited Edition Collector’s Enamel Pin Set -- In Gold: Linkin Park Pin, LP Hex Logo Pin, One More Light ‘OML’ Logo Pin

- - - All of the above will be bound inside a special One More Light Super Deluxe box - - -


- One More Light Vinyl

- Exclusive One More Light T-Shirt 

Instantaneous Digital Download of the new single HEAVY (FEAT. KIIARA)

- One More Light Digital Album Audio Files (Delivered on release day)

- All of the awesome.


Nobody Can Save Me
Good Goodbye
Talking To Myself
Battle Symphony
Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
Sorry For Now
Halfway Right
One More Light
Sharp Edges

This is a Pre-Order bundle. Any and all items purchased along with this bundle will ship slightly before release date May 19th 2017.