Go Back

Hobo Johnson

[PRE-ORDER] The Fall of Hobo Johnson + Cover Hoodie Bundle




  • The Fall of Hobo Johnson Cover Hoodie
  • “Typical Story” Instant Download
  • “Ugly Kid (feat. Elohim)” Instant Download
  • The Fall of Hobo Johnson Digital Album Download

And your choice of:

  • The Fall of Hobo Johnson Exclusive Color Vinyl LP
  • The Fall of Hobo Johnson Standard CD

10oz off white heavyweight hoodie with a Hobo Johnson front logo, Fall of Hobo Johnson album art on the back, and album title printed down the right sleeve. The 6 Heart Logo, based on a tattoo that all the Lovemakers got together, is printed down the left wrist.

The Exclusive Color Vinyl LP is a light blue translucent vinyl LP exclusive to the Official Hobo Johnson store (limited to 1500 copies worldwide). 

*Please note that, due to the vinyl production process, actual color may differ from the product image.

Track Listing:

  • Typical Story
  • Mover Awayer
  • Ugly Kid (feat. Elohim)
  • You & the Cockroach
  • Subaru Crosstrek XV
  • Moonlight
  • Happiness
  • All in My Head
  • Ode to Justin Bieber (feat. Jack Shoot & JMSEY)
  • February 15th
  • Sorry, My Dear
  • I Want a Dog

This is a Pre-Order Item. Any and all items purchased along with this item will ship slightly before the release date to arrive on or close to October 25th 2019 Vinyl.